Nick Planas

Composer and musician

Concerto for Six Flutes (2000)

This work is written for 4 concert flutes, plus alto and bass flutes. It is in three movements and is just under 15 minutes long. Suitable for flute choirs with players from Grade 6 upwards, there is solo work for each part.

I - Allegro - Andante - Allegro
II - Moderato
III - Brisk
Score & Parts (including free P&P in UK): £29.50